Chairman of the steering committee

Stanley Harding
N.S. Harding & Associates
1019 East Eaglewood Drive
North Salt Lake, UT  84054
Email: n.stanley.harding(at)

Chairman of the 28th Conference

Dr. Markus Broström
Umeå University
Thermochemical Energy Conversion Laboratory,
dept. Applied Physics and Electronics
SE 901 87 Umeå
Tel: +46 70 295 5971
email: markus.brostrom(at)

General questions about the conference may be addressed to:

Technical booking questions can be sent to: