Styrelsen 2018

STYRELSEN 2018

  • Ordförande: Micaela Luukkanen – micaela.luukkanen@abo.fi

  • Viceordförande: Elina Allén – eallen@abo.fi

  • Sekreterare: Ida Bengtfolks – ida.bengtfolks@abo.f

  • Skattmästare: Yvonne Backlund  – yvonne.backlund@abo.fi

  • Värdinna: Minna Hemming – minna.hemming@abo.fi

  • Klubbhövding: Jamin Sui – jasmin.sui@abo.fi

  • Övriga medlemmar:

    • Sofia Strand – sofia.strand@abo.fi

    • Emma Fogde – emma.fogde@abo.fi